Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
News & Press: DCBA News Brief

Bench Bar Conference Awards

Friday, June 16, 2017  
Share |

Skytop, Pennsylvania- On Thursday, June 8, 2017, the Delaware County Bar Association presented special awards at its 2017 Bench Bar Conference.  The following members received recognition for their service to the DCBA:

  • Michael J. Davey, Esquire, was presented with the Nicholas Vadino Award for his service to the Young Lawyers' Section.
  • Arthur T. Donato, Jr., Esquire, received the prestigious E. Wallace Chadwick Award for service to the legal profession.
  • The Honorable Spiros E. Angelos was given the Donald J. Orlowky Award for his accomplishments in enhancing Bench/Bar Relations.
  • Colleen M. Neary, Esquire, was presented with the Frank T. Hazel Hall of Fame Award for her contributions to the Bar and the Bench Bar Conference.
  • The Honorable Chad F. Kenney received special awards from the members of the judiciary and from the DCBA for his service as President Judge and his support of the Association.

Sign In
Sign In securely